Our membership and program directors deliver quality services through a diverse group of staff members.

J.R. Anderson
Membership & Rental Director
708.749.0606 ext. 318
ganderson@pavymca.org

Suzanne Blecha
Preschool & Kiddie Camp Director
708.749.0606 ext. 328
sblecha@pavymca.org

Sabina Garcia
Assistant Childcare Director
708.749.0606 ext. 321
sgarcia@pavymca.org

Scott Johnson
Aquatics Director
708.749.0606 ext. 323
sjohnson@pavymca.org

Chloe Paredes
Health & Wellness Director
708.749.0606 ext. 320
cparedes@pavymca.org

Stephanie Robinson
School Aged Childcare & Family Director
708.749.0606 ext. 334
srobinson@pavymca.org

Katie Trendel
Sports & Teen Director
708.749.0606 ext. 319
ctrendel@pavymca.org

Trina Valencia
Member Engagement Director
708.749.0606 ext. 351
tvalencia@pavymca.org