Our membership and program directors deliver quality services through a diverse group of staff members.

J.R. Anderson
Membership Director
708.749.0606 ext. 318
ganderson@pavymca.org

Don Benischek
Building & Grounds Director
708.749.0606 ext. 317
dbenischek@pavymca.org

Suzanne Blecha
Preschool & Kiddie Camp Director
708.749.0606 ext. 328
sblecha@pavymca.org

Sabina Garcia
Childcare Director
708.749.0606 ext. 321
sgarcia@pavymca.org

Argelia M. González
Finance Assistant Director
708.749.0606 ext. 322
agonzalez@pavymca.org

Pavla Jouzova
Building & Grounds Assistant Director
Safety Director
708.749.0606 ext. 317
pjouzova@pavymca.org

Minerva Medeles
Executive Administrative Assistant
708.749.0606 ext. 341
mmedeles@pavymca.org

Stephanie Robinson
Marketing/Financial Development Director
708.749.0606 ext. 334
srobinson@pavymca.org

Katie Trendel
Sports & Teen Director
708.749.0606 ext. 319
ctrendel@pavymca.org

Trina Valencia
Senior Services Director
708.749.0606 ext. 351
tvalencia@pavymca.org