Our executive team works together to make sure our members and guests have the best possible experience.

Jamie Kucera
Executive Director/CEO
708.749.0606 ext. 311
jkucera@pavymca.org

Marilyn Anderson
Finance Director
708.749.0606 ext. 313
manderson@pavymca.org

Argelia M. González
Finance Assistant Director
708.749.0606 ext. 322
agonzalez@pavymca.org

Don Benischek
Building & Grounds Director
708.749.0606 ext. 317
dbenischek@pavymca.org

Pavla Jouzova
Building & Grounds Assistant Director
Safety Director
708.749.0606 ext. 317
pjouzova@pavymca.org

Esther Chase
Marketing & Financial Development Director
708.749.0606 ext. 342
echase@pavymca.org

Frank Lenardi
Senior Director of Programs & Membership
708.749.0606 ext. 312
flenardi@pavymca.org

Minerva Medeles
Executive Administrative Assistant
708.749.0606 ext. 341
mmedeles@pavymca.org