EXECUTIVE TEAM

Jamie Kucera
Executive Director/CEO
708.749.0606 ext. 311
jkucera@pavymca.org


Frank Lenardi
Associate Executive Director/COO
708.749.0606 ext. 312
flenardi@pavymca.org


Argelia M. González
Finance Director
708.749.0606 ext. 313
agonzalez@pavymca.org

MEMBERSHIP AND PROGRAM DIRECTORS

J.R. Anderson
Membership Director
708.749.0606 ext. 318
ganderson@pavymca.org

Suzanne Blecha
Rentals & Family Director
708.749.0606 ext. 328
sblecha@pavymca.org

Sabina Garcia
Childcare Director
708.749.0606 ext. 321
sgarcia@pavymca.org

Pavla Jouzova
Building & Grounds Director
Safety Director
708.749.0606 ext. 317
 pjouzova@pavymca.org

Kathy Kozlick
Senkior Services
708.749.0606 ext. 340
kkozlick@pavymca.org

Minerva Medeles
Executive Administrative Assistant
708.749.0606 ext. 341
mmedeles@pavymca.org


Stephanie Robinson
Marketing/Financial Development Director
708.749.0606 ext. 334
srobinson@pavymca.org

Nicole Russell
Aquatics Director
708.749.0606 ext. 323
nrussell@pavymca.org

Roj Waller
Health & Wellness Director
708.749.0606 ext. 320
rwaller@pavymca.org